THC Hemp Oil Cures Man Of Cancer And Big Pharma Puts The Smack Down, Part 1

(NaturalNews)

A small Canadian community’s success with curing cancer naturally was recently crushed, forcing its provider into exile in Europe. Rick Simpson had discovered a cure for himself and then had shared it at no cost with others in the small rural town of Maccan, Nova Scotia.

Rick offered results without side effects, and the Maccan residents took advantage. The results were amazing with even cancer patients. There are always problems promoting alternative cures. But here was an additional obstacle. The cure was hemp oil with the illegal substance THC.

Rick`s Reasons

Rick Simpson experienced a head injury at work in 1997. Afterward he was afflicted with post concussion syndrome. He was put on pharmaceuticals, which created dysfunctional side effects. He heard about the medical benefits of marijuana. So Rick purchased a bag and began smoking daily.

Eventually, both the post concussion syndrome and the pharmaceutical drug fog vanished completely. Rick’s doctor discouraged him from smoking. So Rick decided on growing his own hemp and extracting the oil with THC. He reduced a pound of plants by slow boiling in a solution to get a small tube of thick THC concentrated oil.

Soon after he began, Rick was diagnosed with basal cell carcinoma. After one of the three cancers was removed surgically, it came back. So he decided to try the THC laden hemp oil topically. Within days, all three skin cancers were completely healed. Rick deduced that THC hemp oil cured cancer, but smoking marijuana would not.

Helping Others

So Rick began sharing the hemp oil within his community for free. Everyone experienced remarkable improvement by taking a drop orally twice daily or applying it topically. Rick Dwyer, the manager of the local Royal American Legion branch was very impressed. His father’s terminal lung cancer was cured in weeks after the medicos had sent him home to die.

Quickly the word was out locally about Simpson`s THC hemp oil. Several others were cured without side effects from a variety of serious ailments, including cancer.

Then both Ricks decided there should be town meetings in the Legion hall about the THC hemp oil, and that they would see what to do about spreading the word. They wanted the world to know about this natural cure.

The Consequence of Helping

The publicity from a curious Canadian media raised enough of a stir for the Legion to close the Maccan branch and fire Rick Dwyer as the local manager. Then the locals became concerned about the Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RMPC) clamping down on Rick Simpson`s life saving operation.

So Rick Simpson went to Halifax, Nova Scotia, to acquire legal exemption for using his oil as medical marijuana. He took 14 dozen sworn affidavits from those he had helped in Maccan. But they were disregarded and his request was turned down. Nine months later he appealed to the Nova Scotia Supreme Court.

This time, Rick had ten cured citizens and six doctors present to testify. Their testimonies were not even allowed. His appeal was rejected, and his little local operation of supplying free cannabis cures was threatened. Slowly it dawned on him that it wasn’t just the legal system that prevented natural cannabis cures.

Rick Simpson realized that the cancer industry is focused on treating, not curing, for high profits. Monopoly medicine and Big Pharma’s concern for maintaining a massive cash flow have been the prime motive for keeping all natural cures down.

Stay tuned for more in Part II.

Sources for this series of articles include:

Rick Simpson`s site, Phoenix Tears
http://www.phoenixtears.ca/index.php

Dr. Mark Sircus http://www.thenhf.com/articles/arti…

Reference for THC hemp medical history
http://www.hoboes.com/Politics/Proh…

52 Responses

  1. There is an error in your article. The maker of the hemp oil is ‘Rick Simpson’ not ‘Rick Thompson’

  2. Nice spot! You even link to his site but still manage to get his name wrong.

    • I recognize that the article spelled his name wrong. I should probably get on their case to, but ill fix the error in my article post

  3. All fixed, thanks guys!

  4. You have a fantastic post here, extremely informative. Very well written I will be bookmarking the website and subscribing to your feed so i can regularly read articles of this quality.

  5. Thank you for the amazing content.

  6. Aw, this was a really great post. In theory I’d like to write like this also – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and never seem to get something done.

  7. Hello great and kind heart of the world with the problem of cancer, My name is Lurther Davis, God has been so amazing in my family life since we me and started using Doctor Henderson Hemp Oil.
    My Son who is 19 years old who was diagnosed with Cancer of the lung and the cancer was in it final stage when we heard about Doctor Henderson Hemp Oil and we where lucky to contact him via email: hendersonmedicalservice@gmail.com and I bought his Medical Hemp Oil, which my son started using as his treatment for his lungs cancer. It now 3 months and my son is done with treatment. My son didn’t die, instead he is living in healthy condition with his lungs cancer totally gone, but still taking his prevention. Doctor Henderson, God will give you prosperity in all your endeavor in life. You shall be blessed abundantly. You gave my family a new meaning in life. Thank you Doctor Henderson. for those that believe that they will die, please contact Doctor Henderson on: hendersonmedicalservice@gmail.com and have all cancer of all types cure and gone forever. have your life, love, family back with Doctor Henderson Hemp Oil.
    Thank God for you Doctor Henderson. hendersonmedicalservice@gmail.com
    From the Bottom of my heart and on behalf of my family we say a Huge Thank you.

    • Warning:
      There is no Dr. Nathan Kisper, Dr. Mike Henderson, Dr. Smith Williams, Dr. Sedney Carey, Dr. Mac Donnald, Dr. Bryan Vance etc.. Only the big scammers hiding behind these names. Unfortunately I am the one of their victims. Be careful and don’t trust them and in any of their “stories”!!!

      • Add Dr. Obi Akpo to the list of scammers, I’m betting that the fraudster posts multiple fake former patient comments using various email accounts.

  8. Hello everyone,
    High Quality cancer hemp oil on Sale at negotiable prices
    Cancer hemp oil on sale at excellent rate
    Medicinal value
    Contact: +447924590270
    Email: cancermedicationtreatment@gmail.com
    Delivery as Per Customer Requirements.

  9. hello

    this is to testify to everyone who is suffering from any kind of cancer should contact Dr Smith for the cure of cancer with hemp oil, my cancer was cure with hemp oil that was supply by Dr Smith you can reach him on his email for the supply of hemp oil to cure any kind of cancer on his (drsmithwilliams2013@gmail.com)

    how i cured my cancer with hemp oil

  10. oh my God’ I want to thank Dr obi Akpo for curing my daughter cancer which she has suffered for the pass two years by helping me get the cannabis oil, and instruction on how to use it. immediately I read some testimonies to his credit I decided to give him a chance and after some weeks precisely after applying the hemp oil I saw great improvement in my daughter health. as I am writing this testimony I can say my daughter is completely healed. any one out there who need help, please feel free to contact this Dr with this email address: drobiakpocancerhealer4all@gmail.com
    Mrs Karina
    u.s.a

  11. My Wife was diagnosed with Breast cancer with metastases with bone/liver/ovary involvement, after so many Chemo and Radiation. I came across Dr Thomas through several testimonies of his Cannabis oil and I was able to contact him at: thomasmedicalservice@gmail.com, I but the cannabis oil from the Dr Thomas and I have been using Cannabis Oil to treat my wife cancerous diseases for the past 5 months. It’s been about 4 months since I stopped using it. All of the positive effects are still there.
    My wife is now healthy with no cancer in her body system anymore. Essentially her body feels like a 20 years old girl, while in reality she is 41 years old. Within 5 months of being on the oil I started to loose pounds, my metabolism is super fast. I can eat burgers at fast food joints and still loose weight. I sleep through the night, my digestive system works better than it ever has. I have NO back pain whatsoever. Even after being off the meds this long. This stuff is simply amazing. For help email: thomasmedicalservice@gmail.com I am no longer a victim of cancer and I would love every other cancer patient at there to contact Dr Thomas for help via: thomasmedicalservice@gmail.com I do not have cancer anymore, but I still use my follow up medication for other cleansing of the body system. I started to use the oil to find its other benefits. Dr. Thomas told me about how he believes the oil can reverse aging. I’m hoping it will slow it down or stop it completely. Not sure what to expect after prolonged use. I will update you guys to my findings of Dr Thomas HEMP OIL. Am using this medium to let you know that Dr Thomas Kelvin HEMP OIL Oil will guarantee the total eradication of all types of cancers and other diseases as well. for help email: thomasmedicalservice@gmail.com James Walker

  12. I am Christopher from Canada, am 35 years of age. once suffering from this devilish disease called cancer’ when i heard about the magical oil called cannabis i decided giving it a try. but how to get it became a problem so i went in search and came across one Dr Obi_Akpo who have helped lot of patients to acquired the cannabis, so i gave him a try and within two days my cannabis oil was delivered to my door step and apart from that he gave me instructions on how to use the oil. and within two weeks of my application i saw tremendous change in my health so far so good i am getting stronger every day, all thanks to this sincere Dr obi_Akpo. for any cancer patient out there, you can reach this Dr through his email address below: drobiakpocancerhealer4all@gmail.com Christopher Canada

  13. Hello Everyone,my names is Florence Brown, i m from Florida USA, i want to share my testimonies to the general public on how this great man called Dr Sam Ken cure my cancer, i have been a cancer patient for over 3 years and i have been in pains until i came across this lady when i travel to Africa for Business trip who happen to once been a cancer patient, i explain every thing to her and she told me that there is this Great Dr that help her to cure her cancer and she gave me his email address for me to contact and i did as she instructed and and the man Dr Sam told me how much to buy the Cancer cannabis oil and how i will get it which i did and to my greatest surprise that i took the Cancer cannabis oil for just one week and behold i went to do a cancer test for to my greatest surprise for the Doctor confirm me to cancer free and said that i no longer have cancer in my system and till now i have never felt any pains nor cancer again, so i said i must testify the goodness of this man to the general public for if you are there surfring from this cancer problems or any deadly disease or other disease for i will advice you to contact him on his working email: cancermedicationtreatment55@gmail.com and i assure you that he will help you just as he did for me okay

    contact him on his email: cancermedicationtreatment55@gmail.com and his phone number: +2347057284586

  14. My Mother was diagnosed with breast cancer and she was at the point of death with cancer of the Breast in it final stage is now back alive and she is so healthy now. Thanks to Rick Simpson cannabis oil that we bought at: ricksimpsoncannabisoil@outlook.com, the Hemp oil was successfully used in curing my mother in-law breast cancer within 3 months as stated in phoenix tear.
    Once again i want to thank Rick for his wonderful Hemp Oil we are now happy family with my mother in-law back alive, strong and healthy.
    you can contact for your medication at: ricksimpsoncannabisoil@outlook.com.
    Cristy Jordan

  15. thanks doctor, i got your oil as you promised and i have been applying it on my son as you instructed. but one thing i noticed about the oil is that after each application my son feel calm and relaxed and lately he eat little grain of rice compared to then when he totally lost his appietite for food, i and my entire family are very grateful for all you have done so far for us in the past three weeks since we came in contact with you’ for help and advice you can reach doctor Agbani on his email address: redifinedcannabisafricana@hotmail.com

    • I am Honey alexander, from Alabama. Since the Year 2001, life has been up and down for me and my precious Wife Trina. I had Colon Cancer and my wife Trina has Ovarian cancer, this diseases has been with us for the past 12 years, we undergo Chemo and Radiation just once and we were advise by the Doctor not to go for more Chemo and Radiation. Lucky for us, we heard about Rick Simpson Oil which so many people have testified to have cure their cancer within some period of time. Got connected with a lot of people and was then recommended to Dr.Kish for procurement of Hemp Oil medication. It is with Great joy from my heart and that of my wife that we want to inform you all that my colon cancer and my wife Trina Ovarian cancer has been cured within the Treatment period of 4 months. We got our medication from Dr.Kish who was recommended to us by several people that cannabis oil from him, so also am recommending you all to procure you Rick Simpson cannabis oil from him, contact:drkish02@gmail.com, we are now a happy family with total unity and love in us. don’t allow this diseases to ruin the joy of your life, Hemp oil is the Best medication ever and i was opportune to meet Dr.Kish and Rick Simpson in Person: get your Cannabis Medication now and start healing yourself, contact Dr.kish once more on:drkish02@gmail.com
      Thanks to you Dr. Kish and Rick Simpson for all the help that was rendered to me and my jewel family.

      • This is rubbish.
        This person has posted using different names all over the internet- (often by a Peyton Sawyer)!!! it has been uncovered as SPAM and

  16. My Wife Stage IV breast cancer and MS has just been cured with the cannabis oil gotten from thomasmedicalservice@hotmail.com cannabis oil is great medication. To hell with the government and their insane policy, we have a medication that is hundred percent assured to cure cancer and you don’t need to spend so much money on anymore on chemo, radiation or surgeries that wouldn’t work.
    Where to purchase, contact via > thomasmedicalservice@hotmail.com
    My family is now a brand new one, so stop your worries and go get your medication and set the family free of the deadly disease that hold no respect to family harmony.
    Make your health a better one by using cannabis oil in your everyday life.

    thanks to Dr Thomas

  17. I give my dog 2 squirts of Hempseed oil every day. So good for her coat and I want to support hemp as much as possible.Dr Thomas is the one to contact to get all hemp products.reach Dr Thomas on dis email
    thomasmedicalservice@hotmail.com

  18. My Mother in law was diagnosed with breast cancer and she was at the point of death, with cancer of the Breast in it final stage is now back alive and she is so healthy now. Thanks to Rick Simpson cannabis oil that we bought a: thomasmedicalservice@hotmail.com, the Hemp oil was successfully used in curing my mother in-law breast cancer within 3 months as stated in phoenix tear.

    Once again i want to thank Rick for his wonderful Hemp Oil we are now happy family with my mother in-law back alive, strong and healthy.

    you can contact for your medication at: thomasmedicalservice@hotmail.com

  19. It is so true about Rick Simpson Cannabis Oil’ I want to use this medium to applause the Rick Simpson cannabis oil for curing my Fiance cancer with his Hemp Oil, my fiance has been suffering from colorectal cancer for the pass three years now, but ever since we started using the Rick Simpson Cannabis oil for the treatment of her cancer for the past 3 months according to the instructions on how to use it, my future wife has fully recovered from her colorectal cancer. The Rick Simpson hemp oil is a great success on cure for cancer, with his cannabis oil i give a lot of credits, my fiance has completed her treatment of 4 months of successful treatment, am getting married to my fiance as her colorectal cancer has been totally cured with rick Simpson cannabis Oil which we purchase: ricksimpsoncannabisoil@gmail.com, It has been 4 months now of the successful cure of my fiance colorectal cancer and since my fiance stop treatment
    and her health has been perfect and marvelous. as I am writing this testimony to notify you that my fiance has been completely cured of her cancer. any one out there who need help, please feel free to get in touch with Dr. at: ricksimpsoncannabisoil@outlook.com
    Bary

  20. I was once a cancer patient and I was cured with Rick Simpson hemp oil gotten at: rickcancercure01@gmail.com My name is Sylvester, some months ago I discovered that I was always falling ill so I took to my personal physician who told me that I had Colon cancer with metastasis to Liver, lungs and the cancer has spread beyond treatment. I loved life so much and i was doing perfectly great in my career as an accountant and at this stage I didn’t want to die so I contacted Dr. on email as saw online: rickcancercure01@gmail.com where I had my medication procured and delivered to me within 72 hours by the UPS delivery service and he told me about my situation and he told me that THC cannabis oil is guaranteed to cure my cancer within 3 months.
    I purchase the hemp oil and started using it on my cancer as recommended by Dr. instruction and Finally, it has become my time to give my testimony of a perfect health which has been restored to me and I have resume duty with full strength.
    Rick Simpson Hemp Oil saved my life and also saved my precious career, I owe him a lot and don’t know how to repay u. procure your hemp oil at: rickcancercure01@gmail.com

    Helen Jokes

  21. My Wife Stage IV breast cancer and MS has just been cured with the cannabis oil gotten from ricksimpsoncannabisoil@outlook.com, cannabis oil is great medication. To hell with the government and their insane policy, we have a medication that is hundred percent assured to cure cancer and you don’t need to spend so much money on anymore on chemo, radiation or surgeries that wouldn’t work.
    Where to purchase, contact Rick: ricksimpsoncannabisoil@outlook.com
    My family is now a brand new one, so stop your worries and go get your medication and set the family free of the deadly disease that hold no respect to family harmony.
    Make your health a better one by using cannabis oil in your everyday life

  22. I’m Maxwell Hilton and I am very grateful to Dr Henderson Cole. for providing his medication which saved my life and family.
    Rick Simpson, i appreciate all you did for me and my wife with your Hemp oil medical service.
    My wife had breast cancer which was already in the stage IV and the doctor said we needed a miracle for my wife to be cured of her cancer. But for grace over my family a miracle happened when we learnt about Rick Simpson cannabis Oil, My wife has been on the treatment for the past 3months and the result was tremendous as the Hemp Oil has Kill the Cancer and no more trace of Cancer and other chronic disease in her.
    God in his infinite mercy will continue to be gravious and Guide you Rick Simpson, we appreciate all what you did for me and the family.
    If you have any cancer problem, chronic diseases, diabetes or any related dangerous diseases, please contact Dr.: hendersonhealthcare@outlook.com

    Email:hendersonhealthcare@outlook.com

    Be sure that you problem is solved.

  23. “I am so grateful to Dr.Rick Simpson for providing me with Hemp oil here in the United State of America. My mother was diagnose with cancer of the breast 13 months ago, and ever since then she have done a lot of Chemo and Radiation that have not help me, but only damaged her immune system and render her weak and helpless. I came across the Phoenix Tears and i have read about the Hemp oil a lot and saw the Post that Dr. Rick Simpson could provide me with Hemp Oil here is the State, i contact him on: isthhealthcareservice@gmail.com for the procurement of this medication, to my surprise the medication was procured and delivered within 24 hours and she have been on treatment for the past 2 months and 2 weeks. Am now here to testify that my mum is no longer a cancer patient, I have experience a total transformation in her life with Dr. Rick Simpson Hemp oil service. for all cancer patient that live in the America region and Europe at large, get your Hemp oil from Dr. Rick Simpson at: isthhealthcareservice@gmail.com

  24. “I am so grateful to Dr.Rick Simpson for providing me with Hemp oil here in the United State of America. I was diagnose with cancer of the skin 10 months ago, and ever since then i have done a lot of Chemo and Radiation that have not help matters at all, but only damaged my immune system and render me weak and helpless. I came across the Phoenix Tears and i have read about the Hemp oil a lot and saw the Post that Dr. Rick Simpson could provide me with Hemp Oil here is the State, i contact him on: isthhealthcareservice@gmail.com for the procurement of this medication, to my surprise the medication was procured and delivered within 48 hours and i have been on treatment for the past 3 months. Am now here to testify that am no longer a cancer patient, I have experience a total transformation in my life with Dr. Rick Simpson Hemp oil service. for all cancer patient that live in the America region and Europe at large, get your Hemp oil from Dr. Rick Simpson at: isthhealthcareservice@gmail.com

  25. my wife has been suffering from thyroid cancer which was confirmed to be stage four, the doctor told me there was little she could do since she wasn’t responding to treatment but my brother in law came to our rescue by ordering this hemp oil from doctor Barry by name which he said has been helping some patient fight against cancer of various types so we decided to give it a chance, so far my wife is improving perfectly very well and presently she can walk around the house all by herself. I felt its necessary i let others who are suffering from this acute disease that once you have a good hemp oil it can really give one a sound second chance of living. if you happen to be in need of this hemp oil you can contact the doctor who supplied my brother in law with this email: londoncancercentre@gmail.com

  26. I am Arnold Paul, I was diagnosed with Lungs Cancer and was told by the Doctor that the cancer was in the last stage.

    My Doctor told me i have few months to leave, but he told me about the Hemp Oil and said it’s going to do a lot in saving my life from this terrible disease, He introduce me to Rick Simpson and said he would be able to get me the Hemp oil wherever I need it since he is the

    founder of hemp oil.

    I contacted him and explain it to his understanding and he delivered the oil to me in UK, after three Month of taking this Treatment there has been rapid improvement in my life, I am very overwhelmed and loss for words. I want to shout it out to world that am cured from cancer. I can’t believe I’m able to jump and move around again. Thank you lord for your natural marijuana hemp oil and Rick Simpson

    who you sent and healed me, am very grateful Sir, God will continue to bless you for your good work Sir. I’m so happy am still much alive and for those who are battling from cancer, I never thought i will see this day again don’t think life is

    gone because your doc said so, be strong, courageous and fight it. There is a cure. Rick Simpson email is ricksimpsoncannabisoil_phoenix@outlook.com or give him a call +447031996738

    Thank you Sir, I will always be grateful for your good work and services rendered..

  27. My name is Andrew Pana of California. In May. of 2012 my wife was diagnosed with terminal cancer at the age of 38. The doctors could give her no hope. She did have chemo and radiation, the doctors thought that could prolong her life for a little while. In September of 2013 she done surgery, that’s when they found out that the cancer had spread to her lymp nodes in her left hip area and couldn’t get it all with the surgery. Now it looked like 2-4 months is all she would live. It was a very aggressive form of colorectal cancer.

    While searching through the internet, my wife and I found so many testimonies on Rick Simpson healing oil, The Rick Simpson hemp oil for “health” is medicine. So i ordered the miracle oil for my wife and she started taking the hemp oil medicine every day. “GOD’S NATURAL MEDICINE”.

    It was two years before the doctors finally gave me a good report concerning my wife’s condition. It was certainly not an overnight miracle. glory be Jesus and the great man Rick Simpson who God himself sent to help us in our lost time (health) Mr. Simpson, God will continue to be blessing you all the day of your life Sir!

    He revealed to me that all hope are not gone concerning my wife health So I, must keep my eyes focused on Him and His Medicine and not on the storm of cancer all around us (the doctors reports, test results, the pain, what other people said). He is so faithful to His Promises! There were so many different things that happened during this time and afterwards but this is the story in brief. I give Jesus my Lord all the glory and praise to Rick Simpson the founder of hemp oil for healing my wife’s stage 4 cancer.

    A special thanks to you Sir, brothers, sisters help me thank this man of truth and courage because he is my hero. You can reach him with this information ( ricksimpsoncannabisoil_phoenixtears@outlook.com or ricksimpsoncannabisoil_phoenix@outlook.com maybe call him at +447031996738 ) you brought my joy back to life not just only that you save my world with your miracle inspiration, you are inspired Sir. My wife is now cancer free because of you( AM GRATEFUL SIR.)

  28. I am so grateful to cancer centre london for providing me with Hemp oil here in the ireland. I was diagnose with cancer of the lungs 9 months ago, and ever since then i have done a lot of Chemo and Radiation that have not help me, but only damaged my immune system and render me weak and helpless. I came across the Phoenix Tears and i have read about the Hemp oil a lot and saw the Post that Dr.barry from cancer centre london could provide me with Hemp Oil here my country without delay,i contacted londoncancercentre@gmail.com for the procurement of this medication, to my surprise the medication was procured and delivered within a week and i have been on treatment for the past 2 months. i am now here to testify that i am no longer a cancer patient, I have experience a total transformation in my life with cancer centre london. for all cancer patient that live in this region and at large, get your Hemp oil from Dr barry at: londoncancercentre@gmail.com for treatment

  29. My name is Mrs.Christiana Miller from UK,I never believe My husband will see 2014 It is with pleasure that i thank Rick Simpson for saving my dying husband with his cannabis oil.
    We already lost hope for a better life when the report came that my husband cannot go for more Chemo anymore. But after so many research online, I gained a lot about the cannabis oil that i bought from the Rick Simpson whose contact I got online on reading a testimony about his past works and glory, The medication was delivered to me within 24 hours by the UPS delivery service after procurement. My husband has completed his treatment, unquenchable joy to all as my husband is cured of his stage 4 lungs cancer within 90 days of treatment. Thanks to all, today i acknowledge the greatness of cannabis oil and to those that wish to purchase the medication contact Rick Simpson at: rickcancercure01gmail.com for help.
    Cannabis Oil is the a medication for cancerous disease.

  30. My name is Mrs. Kerry Daniel from Florida,2014 testimony . It is with pleasure that i thank Dr. rick simpson for saving my dying husband with his cannabis oil.
    We already lost hope for a better life when the report came that my husband cannot go for more Chemo anymore. But after so many research online, I gained a lot about the cannabis oil that i bought from the Dr. rick simpson whose contact I got online on reading a testimony about his past works and glory, The medication was delivered to me within 24 hours by the UPS delivery service after procurement. My husband has completed his treatment, unquenchable joy to all as my husband is cured of his stage 4 lungs cancer within 90 days of treatment. Thanks to all, today i acknowledge the greatness of cannabis oil and to those that wish to purchase the medication contact:rickcancercure01@gmail.com for help.
    Cannabis Oil is the a medication for cancerous disease.
    Kerry Daniel.

  31. Wow am so grateful for the good Rick Simpson ( ricksimpsoncannabisoil_phoenix@outlook.com ) did for me and my family for curing my husband’s prostate cancer of 3 years.

    My name is Elizabeth Casson from north Carolina USA, June 2 2010 my husband was diagnosed of prostate cancer and he had done all sorts of treatments (chemo, radio and herbal) and his doctor still gave no hope for his condition, after his last chemo treatment on 09/28/2013 the doctor told him that he had 8 months to live. When I heard this I was disappointed, frustrated and full of pain that the one I love so much would leave me and my children all alone in this world.

    One faithful day my uncle called and told me about Rick Simpson cannabis oil and how it cured his 48 years old neighbor so I became very interested in this cure, my uncle and I decided to do some research about the Rick Simpson cannabis oil and I found it very interesting, so I decided to purchase the oil. I called my uncle and asked him for Rick’s direct contact, so I could discuss with him.

    I contacted Rick Simpson( ricksimpsoncannabisoil_phoenix@outlook.com ) he told me what to do to purchase the oil and how to use the oil I followed his instructions dutifully and now I can proudly say that my husband is cancer free, all thanks to Rick Simpson for restoring my lost hope.

  32. Warm appreciation to Dr. rick simpson for curing my Breast cancer with cannabis oil. I really appreciate your help in bring back my lost life with the help of his high quality Cannabis Oil, i am so grateful to you Dr for all the love and concern that you showed me and i would keep on giving my testimony about your Cannabis oil and how is cures Cancer within 90 days of treatment. it just like a Miracle that has happened to me with full recovery from cancer and i am free from Cancer. Thanks be to God Almighty for sending you my way Dr, i hope and know that you would keep on putting smiles on world at large with this great medication. email:rickcancercure01@gmail.com for all solution to cancer and other diseases.
    Thos facing health challenges should go for cannabis oil to ensure the absolute cure of all kinds of cancerous diseases. For hopes and help, kindly contact Dr.rick simpson for full knowledge about the medication and Services to you. Dr. email:rickcancercure01@gmail.com for all solution to cancer and other diseases.
    sonia gregory ,

  33. Four years ago I was diagnosed of diabetes, as if the pains of diabetes wasn’t bad enough Last year I was also diagnosed of cancer which was more critical in my case because of the diabetes which I already had. It was as if my world had come to an end cause the doctor told me that it was only by the grace of the almighty that I was alive to receive their diagnosis.

    As usual I was given few weeks to live but the pains I went through made each day feel like my last and I was so scared cause I wasn’t ready to leave this world yet, I had a lot of things that I wanted to do that I hadn’t done yet and I knew the almighty wouldn’t call on me before I started my mission on earth.

    My little niece told me about Rick Simpson cannabis oil when she came visiting, she told me she heard her friend’s mom talking about it and she persuaded me to look it up, I watched some of his videos and read some comments online and I was pleased with what I saw so I gave him a call (+447031996738)and sent him an email (ricksimpsoncannabisoil_phoenix@outlook.com ) We talked and I was convinced that he was my ticket to my new dawn.

    I purchased the oil and I have being following the prescription that I was given for the past two months and there has being rapid improvement in my health, I no longer feel pains and I wake up each morning feeling revived, energized and rejuvenated.

    Kim from LA

  34. i never knew there were still better and effective cannabis oil due to the fact that the ones i bought from Canada was really hell, but thanks to Master Bugiba who introduced me to this Dr Arinjale whose oil was indeed wonderful like Magic. immediately my Husband started using the oil, it was something else now he can move freely and eat all by himself just within two weeks of usage that’s why i am here giving Kudos to his cannabis oil for help you can reached him on his email address’ specialcannabisfromarinjale@gmail.com
    Susan Wong
    Singapore

  35. My husband had stage four lung cancer and he has been through chemo 3 times, but this time his condition was getting worse that I was afraid it will kill him. When a friend of mine directed me to Rick Simpson on: ricksimpsonoilfoundation@gmail.com who helped me with my husband cancer and cure it completely, I want you to join hands in appreciation of the great work that is been done by Rick Simpson, he is the best that saved the life of my husband with hemp oil, thanks to him. You can contact him through his email: ricksimpsonoilfoundation@gmail.com

  36. My story has to do with the healing power of Rick Simpson cannabis oil.”My sister Khloe, age 65, was diagnosed with Bone Cancer on the inside of her backbone 2 years ago, which had metastasized from breast cancer she didn’t know she had. I prayed for a total healing with NO operation, no chemo and no radiation. not everyone has had the experience of knowing Rick Simpson as their Healer… but they can! Rick Simpson, father of all natural hemp.

    May the grace of God be upon Rick for his good work and courage; and with his Hemp we are healed”.
    Early this year i traveled to Europe( Slovak) to visit a good friend of mine when i heard Rick was around so i traveled to him and meet him one on one and purchase the healing oil from him, now am so happy and filled with joy that my sister is no longer a cancer patient and she’s completely healed with his miracle healing oil. The doctor himself confirmed to us on Tuesday last week that my sister Khloe is fully OK. No sign of cancer in her bone or breast again….Wow…Am so so happy that my family and I have been thanking Rick for his good work of saving this world with his cannabis oil. Please people i don’t know how to thank him enough so am dropping his contact here*** ricksimpsoncannabisoil_phoenixtears@outlook.com *** +447024078253 ***, am begging if you can spear 5 minutes of your time and please help me to thank him, he is truly a hero of this world and i pray for God’s strength and wisdom upon him.

  37. Thanks God so much to Rick Simpson for providing us with his Cannabis Oil medication that has been successfully used in curing my wife breast cancer which she has been suffering from for past 6years. My wife was diagnose with breast cancer 6 years ago, she has done Chemo and radiation and surgery, after so much being spent on several treatment plan with no useful result, my wife still suffered from her breast cancer which later spread to other parts of her body.
    I was introduce to the Rick Simpson 7 months ago, after which I purchased his Cannabis Oil medication about 4 months ago via(rickcannabisoil@outlook.com) which my wife start her treatment immediately upon the delivery of the medication by a medical Doctor.
    We are now so pleased to thank Rick Simpson for his medication that we have used in curing my wife breast cancer which almost took her life away.
    We appreciate your thoughtfulness in crafting this medication and thoroughness in delivering helpful advice. We also appreciate your approachability and willingness to speak with my wife before and after she has been cured.
    Thank you again for helping to create the next generation of medication. We hope to assist you in the future!
    As you prepare for the winter weather and Christmas Day celebrations, I hope you and your family are enjoying a festive holiday season!
    We feel blessed to be able to not only enjoy a meticulously prepared medication, but also to share the experience with so many loved ones. Love, Save your loved ones with Rick Simpson Cannabis oil, contact: rickcannabisoil@outlook.com
    Save your loved ones with Rick Simpson Cannabis oil, contact: rickcannabisoil@outlook.com

  38. my wife has suffered from thyroid cancer was confirmed that the fourth stage, the doctor said there was little they could do because it does not respond to treatment, but my brother came to our rescue, order this oil Rick Simpson hemp foundation said has helped a patient battling cancer of different types, so we decided to give it a try, so far my wife improved quite good and now you can walk around the house alone. I felt the need to help others who suffer from this acute disease when you have a good hemp oil that can really give one a second chance at life sound. if you happen to be in need of this hemp oil can contact the foundation that gave my brother with this email: rickcannabisoil2014@outlook.com Wagner

  39. I’m Greg from USA, am 35 years age.i once suffered from this evil disease called cancer when I learned that hemp oil and decided to give it a try. but how to get it became a problem, so I looked and found a cancer center in London that has helped many patients get hemp oil, so I gave it a try and within 3 days my Hemp oil was delivered to my door and beyond that, he gave me instructions on how to use the oil, and within seven weeks my application saw me a huge change in my health, so far so good I’m getting stronger every day, all thanks to God and Rick.if you’re looking for how to get this good contact Dr. hemp oil rick by e-mail: ricksimpsoncancercenter@outlook.com

  40. Warm appreciation to Dr. Rick Simpson for curing my Breast cancer with cannabis oil. I really appreciate your help in bring back my lost life with the help of his high quality Cannabis Oil, i am so grateful to you Dr for all the love and concern that you showed me and i would keep on giving my testimony about your Cannabis oil and how is cures Cancer within 90 days of treatment. it just like a Miracle that has happened to me with full recovery from cancer and i am free from Cancer. Thanks be to God Almighty for sending you my way Dr, i hope and know that you would keep on putting smiles on world at large with this great medication. email:rickcancercure@gmail.com for all solution to cancer and other diseases. Those facing health challenges should go for cannabis oil to ensure the absolute cure of all kinds of cancerous diseases. For hopes and help, kindly contact Dr.rick Simpson for full knowledge about the medication and Services to you. Dr. rickcancercure@gmail.com

    Patty Harrison

    France

  41. My journey with breast cancer started in November 2004. I was devastated, scared and numb when I found out I had cancer. At the time, I was 48 and thought that I was healthy. I immediately started researching doctors and treatments. I found a surgeon near my home outside of Savannah, Georgia to remove the tumor. After the surgery, I consulted with a local oncologist and radiologist. The doctors were so impersonal. They didn’t want to listen to a word I was saying. They wanted to put me in one of those cookie-cutter scenarios. There were no other options for me. They just wanted to cut, radiate and do the chemo. I felt with the way they were conducting business, I had to get a second opinion. so we decided to try Rick Simpson hemp oil. we contacted Rick via: branchofficeofricksimpsonoil@gmail.com, i used the oil for a month and there was great changes.

  42. I want to use this medium to applause Rick Simpson for curing my Fiance cancer with his
    cannabis oil, my fiance has been suffering from colorectal cancer for
    the pass three years now, but ever since we started using the Rick
    Simpson Cannabis oil for the past 3 months and instruction on how to
    use it, my fiance has fully recovered from her colorectal cancer. The
    Rick Simpson cannabis oil has proven a great success on cure for
    cancer with his cannabis oil and I give him a lot of credits, because
    my fiance cancer was cured within 4 months of successful treatment,
    am getting married to my fiance as her colorectal cancer has been
    totally cured with Rick Simpson cannabis oil which we
    purchase at;rickcannabisoil02@gmail.com,It has been 4 months now
    of the successful cure of my fiance colorectal cancer and ever since
    my fiance stop treatment and her health has been perfect and
    marvelous. as I am writing this testimony to notify you that my fiance
    has been completely cured of her cancer. any one out there who need
    help, please feel free to get in touch with Rick at:

    rickcannabisoil02@gmail.com

    http://www.phoenix-tears.com

  43. My Wife Stage IV breast cancer and MS has just been cured with the cannabis oil gotten from RICKSIMPSONCURECANCER@HOTMAIL.COM,cannabis oil is great medication. To hell with the government and their insane policy, we have a medication that is hundred percent assured to cure cancer and you don’t need to spend so much money on anymore on chemo, radiation or surgeries that wouldn’t work.
    Where to purchase, contact via >RICKSIMPSONCURECANCER@HOTMAIL.COM,
    My family is now a brand new one, so stop your worries and go get your medication and set the family free of the deadly disease that hold no respect to family harmony.
    Make your health a better one by using cannabis oil in your everyday life.
    contact Dr Thomas for all type of cancer

    thanks to Rick Simpson

  44. Reblogged this on demetrius13 and commented:
    Required reading!

  45. The effects of the spasm often cause bloating of abdominal
    muscles, severe pain in the abdomen etc. The silence of the treatment room may irritate you, or you may suspect the
    therapist is a fool. There are many people who find it hard to keep their cholesterol level down.

Leave a Reply

